Introduce My Self , I Am Suwaibah Khaira (ENG / IND )

[ENG]

hello guyss .. warm regards from me to you all. This is my first post and for that allow me to introduce myself. My name is Suwaibah Khaira, I used to be called khaira or also can be called ira :). I was born in Binjai, North Sumatra, Indonesia 18 years ago. And more precisely I was born on October 13, 1998. I was the first child of two sisters. I am currently studying at one of the state universities in Indonesia namely Samudra Langsa University and take the concentration of biology education which is now running until the third semester. Before entering the college level I went to secondary school at SMAN 1 Stabat.

I currently live in Langsa, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam which can be reached within 3 hours from my parents' residence. In Langsa I contracted all the houses and lived with 18 of my friends who are also overseas children from various regions in Indonesia who are studying in Langsa. Usually I will go home to my parents every two weeks by using land transportation.

In addition to filling the day with learning sometimes I also go hangout with friends to eliminate boredom. I also include people who love traveling and also tasting unique food and the first time I see. In addition to hangouts with friends to eliminate the saturation of the college selepes sometimes I also fill the free time by playing games, and the games I often play are cooking tale, criminal case and family farm.

)

The beginning I learned about steemit was from two friends named @ jodipamungkas and @ foarsyad. They both explained in great detail about steemit and made me interested to join steemit because I also include people who love to write and share knowledge to anyone. Such early introductions about myself, if you want to follow my post which you can follow direct @suwaibahkhaira, thanks also to friends who have been willing to take the time to read my first post :) 

Follow @suwaibahkhaira for next post


[IND]

hello guyss..  salam hangat dari saya  untuk kalian semuanya. Ini adalah postingan perdana saya dan untuk itu izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya adalah Suwaibah Khaira , saya biasa dipanggil khaira atau juga bisa dipanggil ira :). Saya lahir di Binjai , Sumatera Utara , Indonesia  18 tahun yang lalu. Dan lebih tepatnya saya lahir pada tanggal 13 Oktober 1998. Saya adalah anak pertama dari dua bersaudara.  Saat ini saya sedang menempuh pendidikan di salah satu perguruan tinggi negeri di Indonesia yaitu Universitas Samudra Langsa dan mengambil konsentrasi pendidikan biologi yang sekarang sudah berjalan sampai semester tiga. Sebelum memasuki jenjang perguruan tinggi saya menempuh pendidikan tingkat menengah di SMAN 1 Stabat.

Saat ini saya bertempat tinggal di Langsa, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam yang dapat ditempuh dalam waktu 3 jam dari kediaman orang tua saya. Di Langsa saya mengontrak semua rumah dan tinggal bersama 18 orang teman saya yang juga anak perantauan dari berbagai daerah di Indonesia yang sedang menempuh pendidikan di Langsa ini. Biasanya saya akan pulang kerumah orangtua 2 minggu sekali dengan menggunakan transportasi darat.

Selain mengisi hari dengan belajar terkadang saya juga pergi hangout bersama teman-teman untuk menghilangkan kejenuhan. Saya juga termasuk orang yang senang travelling dan juga mencicipi makanan yang unik dan pertama kali saya lihat. Selain hangout bersama teman untuk menghilangkan kejenuhan selepes kuliah terkadang saya juga mengisi waktu luang dengan bermain game, dan game yang sering saya mainkan adalah cooking tale, criminal case dan family farm.

Awal mula saya mengetahui tentang steemit adalah dari dua orang teman yang bernama @jodipamungkas dan @foarsyad. Mereka berdua menjelaskan dengan sangat detail mengenai steemit dan mebuat saya tertarik untuk ikut bergabung dengan steemit karena saya juga termasuk orang yang senang menulis dan berbagi pengetahuan kepada siapa saja.Demikian perkenalan awal mengenai diri saya , jika kalian ingin mengikuti postingan saya yang selanjutnya kalian dapat follow langsung @suwaibahkhaira , terimakasih juga kepada teman-teman yang sudah mau meluangkan waktu untuk membaca postingan perdana saya ini :). 

Follow my others social media for closer

Follow @suwaibahkhaira for next post


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and we look forward to seeing great content from you here. 100% upvote and followed

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Good to see such an interesting self introduction. It is really inspirational and informative one. I hope your good future and development with steemit. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

hey welcome on board, you have been followedwelcome.jpeg

Welcome on Steemit, thanks for the share 😊

Congratulations @suwaibahkhaira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lovely to meet you. Welcome to the community! I am a photographer currently in Costa Rica originally from Europe.
I am following your blog

lovely to meet you too :) @sallybeth23 .

Selamat datang di steemit. Semoga harimu menyenangkan berselancar bersama platfom ini. Thanks

terimakasih @nasrud . semoga hari-hari kamu juga menyenangkan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80