Perkenalkan diri saya : Introducing myself: I am Suteja

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Perkenalkan diri saya - Introducing myself: I am Suteja from Ubud, Bali.

suteja-bali.jpg

This is me with my wife and my son.


OM Suastyastu!

Hi Saudara- saudari di seluruh dunia,salam demi kedamaian dunia dan seisinya, perkenalkan Nama saya I Nyoman Suteja Arimbawa, saya lahir di Banjar Umakuta,Desa Pejeng Kangin,Kecamatan Tampak Siring, Kabupaten Gianyar,Provinsi Bali, Indonesia. tanggal, 28 Oktober 1970, panggil saja saya,,SUTEJA,,
Saya seorang Seniman,saya suka USADHA=pengobatan tradisional Bali, dengan bahan alam mantra rahasia dan suci,tanpa bahan kimia, saya juga seorang tour driver langsung jadi pemandu dan sangat senang juga melayani tour spiritual.saya juga pemerhati lingkungan dan binatang.

HI..Brother and sister, great and peace greeting from me, for peacefully world and all that.
My name: I Nyoman Suteja Arimbawa, i was born at Umakuta village,East Pejeng, Tampak Siring District, Gianyar Regency, Bali province, Indonesia. On October 28th 1970. Please just call me,, SUTEJA,,

I am a Balinese artist like Usadha =traditional healer, use natural ingredients, zero chemicals. I am also tour driver and guide, especially for spiritual tours. I am also into Animal care and nature observing.

___

This is me, playing a role in a sinetron movie.


Sebagai seorang seniman, saya pertama main gambelan bali umur 6 tahun secara otodidak, sama seperti anak – anak di kampung lainya, setelah belajar gambelan dan sebagai penabuh saya juga belajar menari,yaitu tari Topeng, Tari Arja, dan Drama Tari Drama Gong, yang mana membuat saya sering menari di pura, di instansi pemerintah, sering mewakili kabupaten Gianyar sebagai Duta seni ke Pesta Kesenian Bali or PKB.sehingga akhirnya saya berhasil mendapatkan penghargaan tertinggi untuk seniman termuda di kabupaten gianyar tahun 2017.

Oleh karena itulah saya akan sangat bangga dan bahagia jika bisa berkontribusi di Steemit ini, saya juga sangat bahagia dengan teman – teman di seluruh dunia, salam bahagia.
Saya akan menampilkan dan tunjukan kegiatan – kegiatan saya sebagai seorang seniman, Usadha dan tour spiritual driver dan guiding dan juga teman – teman akan saya suguhkan tempat – tempat bagaikan surga yang banyak orang atau mungkin belum tahu di Bali dan Indonesia. Salam persahabatan demi kedamaian dunia dan seisinya..

As an Artist, i play Balinese traditional gamelan from 6 years old by otodidak, and then learn Mask dance, Arja dance, and Traditional theatre dance. on the way as artist I’ve been many time to do performance at many temple in Bali also outside Bali when ceremony. Also many times do performance at the government house and as ambassador of Gianyar Regency to Bali Art festival in Denpasar every one year. And i am proud because have Art award as the youngest artist from Gianyar Regency on 2017.

I am very happy if i can contribute to Steemit and to all of my friend in the world.

I will share all my activity and art, culture, and you will never thinking that was many amazing place or hidden place like paradise in Bali, Indonesia. Greeting of friendship, for the sake of world peace and all that.


suteja-bali1.jpg

This is my friend @thomasheindl, who helped me get in STEEM:

![Screenshot_20180120-191420.jpg](

Thank you very much for reading! I am happy to be here on STEEM!

IMG-20180120-WA0001.jpg


OM Shanti, Shanti, Shanti, OM

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi and welcome to STEEM @suteja! Looking forward to follow your blog!

Congratulations @suteja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, hello to beautiful Bali! Thank you, @thomasheindl! I am sitting in a car going to a Steemit meetup in Vienna this afternoon together with my youngest son @yourmate who just came back from Bali! I love your culture and music! Good luck here on Steemit and everywhere. Upvoted and resteemed.

Hi Suteja, nice to meet you here;), I am also a friend of Thomas and he brought me here. I am very interested in the traditional art from Bali and a big fan of gamelan music, it sounds like a fairytale soundtrack. I am very glad to see you here and can’t wait to see your posts about your art and Bali. Best wishes from Vienna. Bella

Congratulations @suteja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @suteja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52