Thank You

100 followers.jpg
As a surprise and just for fun, I transferred all my earned steem dollars to my 100th follower just a moment ago: a whopping $0.732 STD

I’m enjoying Steemit and hope you are too!

First account I followed and the reason I found Steemit: @marketreport

I received very first upvote from: @worldclassplayer And I just noticed that I wasn’t following, so I did that today.

Thanks to: @fyrstikken for votes and support since day 1.

My most profitable article was from an article I wrote about growing Carrots in Containers. Over $8.00; that was a huge inspiration!

My least profitable payouts per effort are from my continuing book series ‘Illa’. The chapters are probably too long and future chapters will be much shorter. It is a true story, and Illa eventually meets the real ‘Buffalo Soldiers’. But that is still to come. . .

Most amazing donations I've seen on Steemit was to @darthnava AMAZING!

Thanks to all those that comment and reply to my posts, there are many to mention and you know who you are.

Keep on Steeming everyone!


Sort:  

Beautiful post. Happy to see you have 100 followers. Hooray! Congratulations to your lucky 100th! @ironshield

Absolutely fantastic. This was the reason I got so heavily invested in Steemit to begin with. It's a community here :) Keep up the good work! I hope the book series picks up! I've been working on the same thing for a long time, so I know how you feel. lol

Hi @anarcho-andrei. Thank you for your kind words. Wishing you the best as well.

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...
@pocketechange

Hi pocketchange. Nice to see you again.

Wow. That's great. I would like to get more updates from you. So I am following you. To get updates from me follow me. Have a nice day.

Congrats to you! More followers to come. Im following you as well hope you follow me too

So kind @susieisms ! I too joined per @marketreport a few weeks ago and am most impressed by the intelligence and generosity of the Steemit community. You are a leader in these efforts, 3 cheers to you !

Thank you @lanceman
It's been great following a like-minded member like you.

Congratulations I just Hit 100 too :)
I have Upvoted you and followed keep up the good work

Yeay @laurenkavanagh
Congratulations!
Following . . .

Congratulations

Way to go 😊 susieisms also thank you for your support on my blog. Upvoted. 👍