INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I love music, I love life, I love people, I love music.
A singer, songwriter, model,presenter and aspiring talk show host.
God lover, I love adventures.
My philosophy is to put a smile on the face of every person I meet.
I look forward to sharing experiences right here, and meeting amazing people!!!!IMG_20171212_164651_487.jpg

Thanks to @adejoke16 for bringing on board.
I love you babes

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sushie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you 😊

Thank you so much. I hope we can be friends.

Welcome to the community! I think you'll like it here.

Thanks John. Totally appreciate it.
😊

Would love it if you could follow me back.

Welcome to steemit my friend. Goodluck to your journey here. Hope you will be one of many successful steemit user because of that @finecooking upvoted you 10.88 percent and I will also follow you if you wish you can also visit my articles and do the same for me thanks.

Thank you so much. I will follow you. Looking forward to be friends with you!!

Sure. We can be friends.

I would love it if you could follow me back.

Done my friend

Alrighty .
👌

Awwn my pretty friend with American accent, so glad to have you here.

I love you so so much sugar. thanks for sharing this with me!!

Thanks love.

I am also love music. My favorite singer is Arijit shing.

Alright!!
It's nice to meet you!
I look forward to having an amazing friendship with you!

Do you really have to look this stunning? Really nice. Welcome on board. Great time ahead.

Welcome to steemit. Keep steeming!!! #OWB

Thanks Williams!
Would love it if you could follow me back.

It is my pleasure. Done that already. Happy Steeming #OWB

I am also love music. My favorite singer is Arijit shing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47