My first post: I would be creating free Images for Steem and Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

It's been a pleasure watching and interacting with you all, I must say it's a heck of a community, one I am proud to be included.

Before I continue with my introduction, let me say
Merry Christmas yall!

Now that's out of the way, am susano(that's short for a very long African name) am a graphics designer and artist. I've designed for and worked with several companies. I currently work in a Design firm.

Ive been busting my head on what I can do for the community. Since am not well versed in coding, I've decided I'd be creating awesome images free for steemians to use on their posts, just did this, hope you like it.😉
STEEM4.png

More on the way

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @susano, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Awesome, following

Awesome work, looking forward to more, merry Christmas!

Hi Susano, nice to see a fellow african and artist on steem: great image, bdw!

Thanks a bunch

hi there that is great to see you want to be involve with steemit. I like your picture and I hope to see more of your work be consistent there is a lot of help for youto get started welcome home @susano

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @susano to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow, thanks I'd definitely check it out

yo man, would love to see more steem posters that the community can use, Maybe a cool one with the new steemit logo would be awesome aswel! :)

Great, I'd work on it

Congratulations @susano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! I am a graphic designer too. I look forward to connecting with you. You are on whatsapp

Thats cool...Yes I am

How about I connect with you over there. You can drop your contact or take mine... +2348166698172

Nice, I'd add you up

OK looking forward to receiving your message

I didn't get to see your whatsapp message again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64