New user to the steemit platform! - Introducing myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

There is a miracle in every new beginning.
~ Hermann Hesse

Hello (2).jpg
I love to try new things and joining steemit is one of them.

About me

My name is Susan Jones hailing from Yorkshire and I am 18 year old.
My hobbies include writing, singing, dancing, playing video games and reading.
I am a big F.R.I.E.N.D.S fan and like watching other tv series like Supergirl, Supernatural, Sherlock etc.
I am also a big Potterhead( Harry Potter fan).
Mostly I write about things that happen around me and sometimes a few poems when I feel low.
I see that many people in their introduction posts upload their pictures but I'd rather like to stay anonymous if that's ok with you guys.
That's all.

Do follow and upvote if you like.

Sort:  

Welcome Susan
Enjoy and have a good time

Thank you. I hope I will!

Welcome and happy steeming !

Thank you!

Welcome to the platform! Friends is the best :D watched it through at least 3 times haha.

Threw you a follow to check out what you'll be posting! :)

Thank you so much. And yeah friends is the best. Who's your favourite though? I just love Chandler. :p

Haha, definitely Chandler too, his jokes and humor is my favorite! :D

Haha, true! I love sarcasm if done well and in appropriate amounts. :P

Welcome Susan :)

Hi Susan, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks.

welcome to steemit @susan1, so glad to have you in this platform. just looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Thanks for the follow. Following you too.

hello @susan1 welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit !

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70