My introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Indonesia

Assalamu'alaikum wr.wb

Hai sahabat steemit semuanya

Nama saya suryani teman-teman bisa memanggil saya yani saya tinggal di lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara. Hobby saya menyanyi dan olah raga dan sekarang saya sedang berusaha menunjukan bakat saya dengan cara mengikuti kompetisi-kompetisi yang ada di lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara. Kemudian saya juga hobby olah raga namun olah raga hanya hobby sampingan saja karena saya lebih memfokuskan seni bernyanyi.

Awalnya,saya tidak tertarik dengan platform ini karena saya berfikir bahwa mengoperasikan steemit ini sangat sulit,bahkan saya berfikir steemit ini hanya untuk orang-orang tertentu saja,akan tetapi setelah saya melihat banyak teman-teman terdekat bergabung di steemit ini kemudian mereka mengajak saya untuk bergabung dan mereka menjelaskan keunggulan platform ini,akhirnya saya tertarik pada steemit kemudian saya langsung mendaftarkan akun saya ke steemit ini.

Terimaksih telah mengunjungi blog saya, dan trimaksih juga untuk teman-teman saya yang telah mensupport saya, semoga ilmu pengetahuannya memberikan manfaat untuk semua orang. Terimakasih banyak :) :)


English

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings

Hi friend steemit it all

My name is suryani you can call me yani I live in lhokseumawe, north Aceh. My hobbies are singing and sports and now I'm trying to show my talent by following the competitions in lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Then I also my hobby sports but sports only hobby side only because I focus more art singing.

Initially, I was not interested in this platform because I thought that operating the steemit was very difficult, in fact I think this steemit is only for certain people only, but after I see many closest friends join in steemit then they invite me to join and they explain the advantages of this platform, I finally interested in steemit then I immediately register my account to this steemit.

Thank you for visiting my blog, and thanks also for my friends who have supported me, hopefully the science provides benefits for everyone. Thank you very much :) :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, followed and upvoted you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Look who's here ^^ Suryani, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit, you have been followedwelcome.jpeg

Selamat join di Steemit @suryani! Senang anda datang di sini.. kami upvote yah.. :)

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @suryani , we r much excited to know about it, wonderful job you have done.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna. :-)
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Congratulations @suryani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65