suryab99 introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello friends
I am surya and i am an Indian
from a family of agriculture background . My grandfather is a farmar and my father was an alcoholic and my family lost him
friends
my mother was a worker at a toy maker and she makes the beautiful wooden handmade toys with that earnings she make me a doctor
friends
professionally i am a doctor
and my hobbies are enjoying my job as a doctor and enjoying my life with my family responsibilities and
i like watching movies with my friends and travelling is my best hobbie
i like travelling to other states and cities of my country

64030_574247102591209_373876371_n.jpg

photography
i am interested in photography
so when we friends have a digi cam and a beautiful location in front of me i will take pictures like above

friends
l love making friends on social media sites
in that interest one of my friend suggested me the steemit.com
i am joined the steemit on july 2017
i am active on steemit from december 2017
friends
those who are interested in travelling and making friends can upvote me
friends give me your suggestions in the comment box below

1559_575653875783865_1456578903_n.jpg

friends
i also like music
playing guitar is one of my relaxation method

fainally i am also interested in bitcoin
the coin that rules the cryptocurrency
friends those who are interested in earning bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies come let's join with me
suggestions are accepted below in the comment box

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @suryab99! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97