Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am happy to join here, My name is Muhammad Netto Suryono, I am here to introduce myself and I have the skills to make crafts such as miniature ship, I have a hobby like to save some money by selling the results of my craft, play internet, traveling and eating ..

Miniature Warships Majapahit Kingdom

Link my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ophojare.emak

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @surya. Good luck to you

Oke thanks :-) greetings

welcome in steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Muhammed.

thanks :-)

Wow, that ship is amazing! Welcome to steemit.

Okey, Thank you for your complement ;-)

welcome to steemit! :))

Oke, thanks ;-)

Woooow, what an awesome ship! Great job, @surya - and welcome to Steemit!

Okey, Thank you for your complement ;-)

You bet! Maybe make a post on how you made it, that would be super cool!

Okay, then I will make it, thanks suggesting differences

Awesome! I will watch for it!

Welcome to steemit Muhammad, nice photos :)

Welcome to Steemit @surya :)

Welcome to steemit! followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39