You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there, newbie here! ☺️

Welcome! I like the path you are going. Steemit isn't only for conventional blogs. You can playout your business, school, arts everything, even within a blog. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Arlin mentioned you and i visited. Stay awesome! Be YOU

Sort:  

Thanks @surpassinggoogle! @pingcess and I have been friends for 12 years and we're at that point where we do not really have to talk but would know what each other means. 😂

I am really looking forward to board my UAE friends to steemit and work for the PH community here- putting steemit at the forefront. With a nice support system of the Pinoys here at steemit I am confident we will all be on a roll! Sustainability it is! 😉

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for ur time to visit ☺️ @arrliinn is a dear friend of mine 😍 This is really a cool platform, ur enjoying and earning at the same time!! ☺️ Thanks for the upvote 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44