You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is John Patrick H. Lee

You will do well offering your services under #steemgigs. We are working on an interface too. Something with the combined power of upwork, freelancer and fiverr as it will all be on the steem decentralized blockchain. Overall, i think you will do well here. Thank you for finding the #untalented family too

Sort:  

I am amazed ,, seriously I've been wondering were the #untalented and #steemgigs fit in but now I have a glimpse
I am a writer too and blog almost about everything that matters.
Looking forward to see that the interface you talk about is launched . Remember, if you need a taster, I am available

I would be glad and more than happy to write and earn under #steemgigs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70