Introduce My Self "Iam Suriyadi" ( Perkenalkan Nama Saya Suriyadi )

[IND]

Hai !!! Steemit, Perkenalkan Nama Saya Suriyadi ......
foto.jpeg
Saya seorang pengembang aplikasi saya tinggal di Aceh Tamiang-Indonesia
Saya bekerja di pemerintahan bidang sosial menangani orang miskin di salah satu kantor.

Saya tahu steemit dari teman kuliah saya dulu @willyfavindy, dan kita berkompetisi bersama dalam mengembangkan sains

Terima Kasih Kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Untuk Mendukung Saya ..... semoga dengan mengikuti saya mendapatkan pengetahuan tentang media sosial ...

Terus Steem on Me @suriyadi
[ENG]

Hi !!! Steemit, Introduce My Name Suriyadi ..... .

I am an app developer I live in Aceh Tamiang-Indonesia
I work in the government of the social field of handling the poor in one of the offices.

I know steemit from my college friends first @willyfavindy, and we compete together in developing science

Thank You To The Steemit Community Of Indonesia For Supporting me ..... hopefully by following me get knowledge about social media ...

Keep Steem on Me @suriyadi

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thanks for the build input

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction
You can follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35