introducemyself @surg3303

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all.)))) My name is Andrij. I am 23 years old. I am Ukrainian and I want to join steemit/
My profession is a doctor and I would like to share some photos from the workflow.
Take a lookIMG_0210.JPGIMG_0214.JPGIMG_0212.JPG

My hobby is a photo. Taking pictures allows me to dive into the extraordinary beauty that surrounds us. Feel the atmosphere, mood and soul of the city.In the following posts I will try to show the best ,in my opinion, places which I photographed.
Some of them/IMG_2098.JPGIMG_2120.JPGIMG_2100.JPGIMG_2361.JPGIMG_8632.jpgIMG_7399.jpgIMG_9056-3.jpg

I hope everyone likes me here. Vote and follow me @surg3303

See you at STEEMIT.COM )

Sort:  

Welcome to the network :D

Hello @surg and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

thanks for you)

Привет Андрей!
Подписался и апнул!
Подключайтесь к серверу discord Ukraine SteemOn для удобного общения с земляками и продвижения своего контента в апвотчатае!
Подписывайтесь на акаунт @ukrainian.trail, который поддерживает качественный контент по тэгу #UA

дякую) важко поки розібратися з всіма нюансами цієї мережі0)
вже підписаний)

Будут вопросы или сложности - обращайтесь!

Welcome to Steem @surg3303 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @surg3303 ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit @surg3303 .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short stories, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Hi @surg3303 .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we are all brothers, if you love photography, visit my account @levinne steemit. Greetings know from me stemian in indonesia.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thank you very much from Ukraine))

гарнi фoтo, Андрiй! успiхiв в хiрургiï i стiмi!

Дякую)

Welcome, Andrij. The Ukraine looks beautiful.

follow me and You will see all beauty of my country))

I already have. We need more doctors in the world and less lawyers and less highly paid athletes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56