You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Brennen Hodge and I'm an entrepreneur on a social mission to fix our failing healthcare system.

I say go for it man!
My brother and I refuse to fund big pharma healthcare system as it stands. We pay cash and get blood tests every year, checkups, and dental.
All cash basis. Or barter.
Stay healthy and stay away from pharma. Use oral cannabis and other herbs instead.

Cannabis taken orally prevents:
Dementia
Cancers of all kinds including brain cancer
Improves immune system

Cannabis oil on skin prevents:
Skin cancer
Age spots

Sort:  

I strongly agree. Harbs are lot better than pharma. Nature already gave us everything we need to stay healthy. In fact just consider the benefits of seasonal fruits, its has tons of anti disease prevention vitamins. Unfortunately many of us way too much dependents on medicines instead of these natural resources.

The american healthcare system is so damn bad. I live in the UK but unfortunately our government health service is going to be oligarchically privatized (not true privatisation) and I see our life expectancy falling as a result as a nation. So awful.

Great great stuff @brennenhodge makes me think I should give up work and do something truly wonderful to help the world like yourself.

Surfyogi, when you say "Cannabis taken orally" do you mean simply eating pot?

Boiled down in a rice cooker using alcohol, creates a pure resin of the plant that can be taken as an oral medicine. I like to boil off ALL impurities including water and alcohol, until there is simply the resin of the flowers that is left behind; a dark hash oil. Very small doses of this can be taken orally, like the size of 1 or 2 rice grains...

Alcohol? Do you mean Isopropyl or vodka? Seems tedious. Just throw some dried bud into a smoothie and be done with it. It's likely to be healthier raw anyway :)

I would say you are VERY POORLY informed, so I would not even know where to start..
Turns out you can use Everclear, OR 99% ISO, but it's a complex subject, and I would not attempt to try to educated everyone, starting at all different levels of chemistry knowledge.
Turns out, it does help to have a brain, and know what words like "decarboxylation" mean.

No offense, but you might not be well informed on this subject. It usually helps to BAKE weed if you want to eat it, for example...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34