You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Proudly Introducing Our Hot Pepper Seeds Production

I am happy that you´ve finally found your way to steemit. Great to have you guys on board :) Following

Sort:  

Thank you for introducing us to the platform, @surfermarly.

I wondered if that was you but making a separate account for this stuff. I was so excited seeing the title etc.

LOL

You were not too wrong :) That's the company I work for. The guys from marketing and sales will be posting here, and I share my experiences and learnings with them.

I was dinner with a friend since I cannot get out of the house much w my injuries etc and he loves spicy stuff too, he laughed when I shared what I had learned about you and your company etc and where you live, I was pretty excited over it all

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35