You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! Encouraging you to move more regularly :)

Hey Babak! Nice introduction video and post, it's always great to have some professional sportsmen onboarding the Steem ship :-)

I very much enjoyed the part when you said that it's not about perfection but about progress. That's actually applicable to any field of interest in life.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll have a great time here!
Das Wichtigste ist auf jeden Fall, dass Du Spaß hast :-)

I'll be following your blog now and also resteemed your second article to my followers, since I think it deserves more attention :-)

Marly -
(German living on Canary Islands)

Sort:  

Hey Marly, thanks for the feedback and resteeming my 2nd blog post. I followed you back.

Dir noch einen schönen Tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56