MySelf

I everyone dear friends I am B Suresh Kumar from India, and worked at siemens health care for 3 years as service engg, job was not setisfied any I quit from there. After 6months I deside to make a business my brother suggest me that idea cellular is giving franchoise to sevaral areas so we desided to open a brach for post paid service. But happed that was not a business that was a self employed, that mens before this I was employeed in under my boss and other compainy, now I am employeed at my own place, and i make sallery for myself. That was true job is only gives you that of enough money to live with just food, cloths and a rented place to sleep..
after few days lose in that selfemployed I understood that is not a business, business mean if 10 people are working under you? that means a business, some thig like if you in leave for 6 months? afcource your income is credited in your account. that means a business, one the way I am searching several types of business I am reseaching. one of that is crypto currency.. thats I why joined the steemit, I have a some ideas to make money if any one join with me just whatsapp on my number 9039116547Stock-Video-Websites-Featured-670x335.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

your welcome

Hi Suresh, you are from my neighbor country and we treat you as our big brother. Welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world.

Thanks my bro..i am like your lovelyness, thanks for give me a comment.

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65