Who am I? A short introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians this is Surendra Kumar Sharma from Siddharth Nagar Uttar Pradesh India. This is the city of Lord Buddha . I am doing graduation in Mechanical Engineering. My interest is in design of automobile and autonomous vehicle. I love travelling and reading about science and fiction. I am a very simple curious boy.

PicsArt_12-28-03.00.27.jpg

I am new here, @ramkishun those who help to make me happy all the my bottom of heart regards. Thanks to my seniors @irrahul , @jskvishal. I hope all steemians will support me and motivate me for significance work.

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome to steemit!

Thank you.
Followed you.

welcome to steemit and nice to meet you

welcome to steemit

Thank you.
Followed you.

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

It's pleasure for me.
Thank you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @surendrasharma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @surendrasharma, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70