My steemit Journey : Introduce Yourself

Hi steemians! I would like to introduce my self again!

28232928_2070835086276603_1324522267_n.jpg

I had been with steemit for a month now. But unluckily life had been so busy and work is very streessful that I hadn't able to post anything for the longest time. So I decided, since I am now a bit loose with my schedule and life is bit more relax I can get back to posting again and share with you my life! Thus, reintroducing myself would be the best post to start my steemit journey again!

Once again, this is Godfrey Camayra Jr., a Filipino guy who comes from the Queen City of the South, CEBU! But originally I am from Iloilo City still in the Visayas region of the Phillipines.



Image Source


Cebu is known for its beaches and mountains surrounding the entire Cebu island so it would be very normal for you to expect my upcoming post on my travels all over the Province of Cebu. I can't contain my excitement on sharing to guys my adventures from the beautiful beaches up to the stunning mountains.



Image Source

Cebu is not just about beaches and mountains, it's night life is as well very alive for those that love bar hopping and get intoxicated during their weekends. Yeah! You are right I am going to share with as well my night life and the bars I had visited so far. Getting excited yet? Don't worry guys I got your back on those things!

Oh! and before I forget I am as well going to share with all of you the stories behind my tattoes all over my body. So watch out for that!

Again this is Godfrey and you can use my @supremomayor tag.

Happy steeming to all of us!

Ruling my life,
@supremomayor

Sort:  

Hi there @supremomayor kumusta?Good thing may free time ka na and you were able to introduce yourself again, saan ka pala nag wowork dito sa Cebu at mukhang busy na busy ka. heheh

hi @purepinay... mabuti naman ako, salamat sa pagtanong... sa call center sa IT park ako nagwowork....when I was approved here sa steemit was also the time that i was trasferred to another business line so new training, nag-adjust and nahihirapan sa new task so ayon no time to post na...

thanks sa upvote! and thanks for noticing :)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

thank you @maryahoc the platform is really indeed a good avenue to share our activities to others...

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampuku.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @supermomayor

Please folback and vote me

hi there @noisse... i will be happy to be your friend...

thanks for the comment!

You are welcome to steemit again, Kuya Godfrey, looking forward to seeing your many post Let's connect better on the platform

salamat @justiceweje I will be posting more soon.... :)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39