Sharing experience - Withdraw the money from steemit(wrong way)

                     Hi! steemit. I am a new steemit user. One month ago, I got the money from writing the article about 36 steem dollars. I wanted to withdraw them. I bought steem in bittrex.com then transfer steem dollar from steemit to bittrex.com. I waited about one hour but didn't get steem. I am scared. I searched the information in google and found this topic "https://steemit.com/steemit/@dirtydirk/how-to-withdraw-your-steem-dollars-from-steemit-in-less-that-a-minute". I thought "Shit!!!". I made a mistake. This story teaches them, if you want to do stomthing in steem. Please ask or search google.


#introduceyourself #steemit #drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76