Need Followers "newbie"

kirby-nintendo-Friend-Request-Be-My-Friend-Creepy-Video-Facebook-RKVC-electronic-music-romantic-pop-rock-Self-deprecating-humor-Rod-Kim-Vince-Cirino.png http://google.com

Hi.. how are you steem friend.. Hope all of you have a nice day

For new Member In steemit, i'm little confuse how my story will be read by other member, ? will be my story show up in first result,.in category tag i choose.?

many question in my mind.

So for Old Member maybe have become Master steem Right now, please help me.
give me some advice, what i must suppose to do to get started. and get followers.?

thank you
Best Regards your new Friend @supertalent

Sort:  

Congratulations @supertalent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow , thanks @steemitboard This is my first time to find a place that rewards the work I do, . this is amazing.

Welcome @Supertalent to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks @khunpoom , yeah.. i have read much about this community, it look like, many people happy in here.. so i decide to join. thanks for following me.

Welcome to Steemit @supertalent, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you very much @earncrypto, i will check your blog.

HI and welcome :D

Hi @thauerbyi thank you.. nice to meet you..

Hi @supertalent, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit.. Nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

@onority thank you very much.. nice to meet you too.. I've following you. please follow me too.. we help each other.

Followed back.. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65