You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit. Let's talk About Vaginas.

Thank you for sharing. I myself have had 2 missed miscarriages and had to have surgery with each one to remove the fetus. With the first one, I was actually able to see the baby inside of the sack after they had removed him/her. The second time I could not endure that again but I have no regrets, I was able to have a little closure. Now, I am not able to have children due to the scar tissue from the surgeries. I feel lucky though. I was in a horrible marriage that I ended up leaving and for me it was God's way of protecting the babies and me from a very hard future. I still think about them often and what's very cool is that my family always remembers me on Mother's Day. Even though I am not a mom of living children, they know I loved both of them with all my heart even though I never got to raise them. They always tell me I'm still a mom. Thanks again for sharing. I think it helps to share this more with other women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44