INTRODUCING ME PART 2

I already posted my introduction last week ago. But it's kind of short and nothing to grab on. It doesn't even discuss anything about me. Like what's my favorite food, favorite color etc.... SO I'M DOING IT AGAIN!!!!

INTRODUCING ME VERSION 2.0!!!!

IMG_1518.JPG

This is me!! MATT ALJON JIMENEZ. I'm a Certified Public Accountant here in the Philippines. At young age, I've learned that life is not about destiny at all. Everything that happens to you is an effect of your actions from the past. I'm a hardworking person. I always value work as my source of life. As the way it should be of course. Despite of this traits, I still know when to become just ordinary and enjoy life with company of good friends. I just want to share some moments of my life to you guys. Enjoy!!!

IMG_6650.JPG

This photo was shot during our performance in my Alma Mater (UNIVERSITY OF MAKATI)
This is only one of those captured moments for keeps. I must admit, I missed them now. Ever since we graduated college we never have time to bond and check on each other.

IMG_8773.JPG

This was during my Oath Taking Ceremony as a Certified Public Accountant. I was with my mother this time and I know how much I made her so proud of me. You should make yours too. Believe me it's the greatest feeling.

IMG_9361.JPG
I want to introduce to you my whole family!!!! I remember this photo was taken during my grandmother's birthday.

IMG_9988.JPG
and lastly, I want you all to meet my strength, my reason for keep doing better everyday, my forever baby, my brother!!! Unfortunately this forever angel passed away two years ago before all my dreams came true. It's the thought of it killing me everytime. What's the purpose of my success if not for him?GCXA2561.JPG

IMG_4065.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @supermattjimenez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44