MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!My Name is Daniel Oghenevo and i am 23 years old.I am a Nigerian.By next month,I will have a Bachelor's degree in Petroleum Engineering from the first university in Nigeria, University of Ibadan. I am a member of SOCIETY OF PETROLEUM ENGINEERS(SPE).I am a really smart guy with a high sense of humor
GEAK_20170903_080008-1.jpg
HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
My childhood friend,Onawale Tobi told me about steemit.We were both discussing in my university central cafeteria and i told him I was getting tired of school and needed to do something more productive with my time and then he told me about this platform and how flexible it is with it's participants.he also told me i will be appreciated here and also payed for what i love to do which is keeping fit and being a source of motivation to folks around me

WHAT I LIKE
I like dogs .My favorite breed is The boer boel breed dog which is known for its sharpness loyalty and agression
images (1).jpg
I have a german sherpherd breed dog named Bob.he is just four months and he's been so awesome and loyal.you don't wanna meet him when i am away smiles.here is a pics of both of us belowWP_20170611_015.jpg
I also like basketball..my favorite NBA player is LeBron James of Cleveland Caveliers but i tip James Harden of Houston Rockets to win the MVP award this year..i also love to keep my body fit and in shape and everyday i don't miss my workout sessions which involves push-ups and pull-ups for my chest, crunches and sit-ups for my six packs..i also skip with my jump rope to keep my belly fat in check..here are some amazing pics of me
IMG-20171103-WA0002.jpg
IMG_20180127_162608.JPG
IMG_20180127_172130_856.JPG

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined steemit because i know it is a platform for me to express myself and meet new people like me with my mindset and i came here to help people as regards their fitness level and to help them reach their goals whether you are a male or a female..we are one and i am here to stay to help those around me, to be happy and obviously to learn from those around me because no one is perfect

THANK YOU STEEM FAMILY..IT'S A GREAT HONOUR TO BE HERE.CHEERS!!!!

Sort:  

Ya ya ya wellcome :)

welcome to steem!

Hello @superman2018
Welcome to the Steemit Community!
i hope you can enjoy your time here and writing an good content.
and yeah follow me if you want free resteem and upvote!
Goodluck for you, have a nice day!

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Alright boss.well noted

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Nice gains bro, welcome to Steemit!

Feel free to check out my blog if you like! I cover mainly cryptocurrencies but I discuss things like how to succeed on steemit and ways to make money online etc. too.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome aboard Daniel. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here

Thanks ma'am..smiles

Welcome brother!

Thank you Sir

Anytime. Always here if you need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63