Sort:  

wow, I'm really grateful of you. Your'e the biggest supporter of this project. Thank you for the trust given

that's all I can do is trust over the internet. Steemit is a community and we all can work together to make it better for everyone. I do not think there is any competition here (I do see some however, among the whales) because we all have the same goal and the same path to get there.

yes agree with you, my main reason for developing this bot is to help others. I also have my own account in the platform (also a new one) but I use it to share some of my knowledge. This account is to make as many as I can grow

When I got some SBD in my private account I'll transfer it here and delegate some SP for our faster growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88