#Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit World! I'm Javan and this is my first post.

Hello! Steemit. How are you?Hope you are all in good. This is my first time to join in the writing sites and actually I am not good in writing and hopefully, you are not bored to read my introduction post. My wife @rakitera was introduced this steemit to me last week, we had an argument because in the middle of the night she's still holding her phone and she was laughing alone. She said that she had chated her friends in the discord and I don't know what is discord is. LOL! She said why not to do what she was doing so I understand her. I create my account and while I am waiting for my account approval I was exploring in the sites and I really new to the site since this is my very first time in the platform. But I know my wife is willing to teach me.

Who am I? What are my responsibilities and Works?

My name is Javan Gonzales, 26 years old from Aklan, Philippines. We have two cutes and lovable children, I am married for almost three years. @rakitera is my first girlfriend and now is my wife and I am really happy because I have a wife who always there to understand my situation. We are almost eleven years together.

I am a full-time father and a tricycle driver at night. In the whole day, my duties are to cook food, bring my daughter to the school cleaning our house and laundry our dirty clothes. Yes! I am doing the responsibilities of my wife. Becuase my wife has only 4-5 hours of sleep and I don't want her to disturb. She was working 20 hours a day 6 days a week to support our needs. She was working online as a data encoder and she was managing her ukay-ukay business offline


Thanks to my supportive wife for this stolen shots.

I can't work heavy because of my operation, I was operated with ruptured appendicitis. We decided with my wife that I am the who take care of our children and to help our financials I am a tricycle driver at night I drove only 2-3 hours because my wife doesn't want me to go home at late night.

I loved cooking and sometimes if I have time a make a drawing, I draw a picture of my family. But sadly I forgot it to my mother's house, I also love taking picture and selfies and I also love traveling with my family.


my family picture.

I will explore more here because a lot of things I need to learn from you all. Actually, I don't have any idea what @bloctrades is because my wife said it is an option to withdraw our funds here. So, I think I need to make an account and explore more after this.

See you around and thank you so much for your time to read my first ever post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here!

Hey superdad! The name appealed to me :). Best of luck and happiness with your family

welcome to steemit...enjoy what we are enjoying here...God bless...I will follow your Journey

Hi @superdad ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

ayiiee sis.. welcome po sa steemit sir :)

Thank you po mam.

welcome to steemit @superdad :)

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thank you! I followed you.

Nice family. Welcome to Steemit. Follow me for crypto tips

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66