Hey there Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'd like to introduce myself by telling you that I am a cryptocurrency fanatic and I love the idea of blockchain technology and the uses of it. I'm part of the younger crowd on this website, if there is one, so I think I have a headstart compared to many of my peers when it comes to bitcoin and cryptocurrency. I'm interested in security, finance, and technology. I am so glad to have found this platform for me to share my ideas and my thoughts on certain topics.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I'd be interested to hear what you think is the "younger crowd"... more for whether or not I'm part of the "older" crowd ;-)

Welcome to Steemit! There are other young people here. The good thing about this site is that we can all learn from each other, whether we are young or old. I hope you write some articles on your interests and find some friends here. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38