Hey! Steemit! I'm @superboyk, a Physicist, Gamer, Musician and tech geek!

I've heard a lot about this site and I have been lingering for some time now, it was about time I made an account and introduce myself.
I absolutely LOVE physics, specifically astrophysics, it has always intrigued me. It started when I was little and got my very first telescope, I would spend hours and hours on end to look at the sky, I remember the first time I saw the Moon's craters, it was like love at first sight, ever since I've tried to learn more and more, about the way this universe works.

In my free time, I Game I've played most AAA games released in recent years and have played many classics. I usually play the game for their incredible story telling, one of the recent games that caught my attention with it's incredible story telling was Life is Strange, one of the few games that made me cry. I also play MOBAs to for that sweet tasting victories and the bittersweet teamwork.

I've also watched tons of anime, my favorite being Code Geass, Your Lie in April, Clannad: After Story, Death Note, Steins:Gate, Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru (aka OreGairu or My Teen RomCom SNFU), Erased, Toradora. I probably mentioned too many but I seriously can't choose any one.

I'm currently on a binge reading spree and any recommendation for Books or Anime or Games are welcome. I usually like reading Thriller and Horror books.

MY favorite bands are Twenty One Pilots (|-/), Panic! At The Disco, Three Days Grace, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boys, Green Day , Queen and AC/DC

Hope to have a wonderful time with you guys!!

PEACE OUT

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Superboyk, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47