Hi, I'm Ben - a young man full of dreams and hopes

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


That's me at the Master the Mainframe World Championship! :)

Hey there!

I'm Ben, 21 years old, from Austria. And honestly, I'm not sure what I'm supposed to say about myself.

I'm an engineer, studied computer science, but am getting more into marketing & sales now. Love it!

What's most important to me is a life of freedom and joy - a 9-to-5 is something I never want to have.


I'm in Internet Marketing for quite some time now, have tried out CPA, Affiliate promotion, Niche Sites and more, and am currently working on my membership site, StarSmoothies.com! (if you are interested in joining, I can post a coupon with a big discount for all my new friends here :) )


I'll post mostly about my journey to become a successful Internet Marketer and a lifestyle entrepreneur. 

Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43