Hello steemers!! I am a traveller, web developer and an friendship developer with people all over the world

Hi Steemers!! (1).png

Hello steemers!

Looks like steemit has got my attention earlier than fb had in its starting years. it reminds me of Facebook early years when everything was real and raw and felt like a community building platform full of possibilities with an almighty algorithm that's been hold responsible for greedy human decisions.
I am to be the part of steemit. Even before my very first posting, I'm full of excitement for what's about to happen with this change in social media. And I want to be a part of it, so let's get started by telling you what I'm about to do here.

Travelling:


In my thinking,
"The wider you travel, wider your vision gets"
Travelling is my very first hobby in all of my hobbies. Although I am a person of too many hobbies still travelling has topped them all. I found this hobby in me in my childhood when I used to see mountains and lakes in clouds ( All imagination of course :p ). If anybody gives me million dollars then I will spend all of them on travelling and on my buddies so that they can travel with me. ;-)

Software Engineering:


Being Engineer was my interest in career but didn't decide which engineer. So I just threw myself in pool of engineering and I fell down in software hole. During graduation, I felt that Allah has put me in the right hole. It was just that I was looking but I didn't know it. Studied programming there which is totally an addiction. Seriously they say it right,
"If a software engineer replies you after pausing his programming, marry him."
By the way I am a web developer. If you want a site or web app, don't go anywhere else. ;-)

Work out:


"Health is Wealth dude and You cannot use wealth if you got no health."
"Sound body has sound mind."
"Health tops all the millions and billions of the blessings. "

I started my gym in 2010, even before I started the engineering. In starting, there was no vivid difference in shape and muscles but after 2 years with 8 months pause, when I started gym again, I not even gained size of muscles but also cuts which was a desired result. Now I am almost in shape as you are thinking I should be. All Thanks to GOD that He granted me this kind of body.

I am looking forward to talk to each one of you who wanna take this steemit journey with me. Will be ma pleasure amigos!

Sort:  

True I agree that health is wealth, welcome to steemit and have fun! :)

Thanx @purepinay .. Our foody steemer ;)

Welcome! Your life seems amazing! :o

Thanx buddy.. Just the blessings of GOD. O:)
By the way.. you are welcomed too :)

hiii man! i hope to travel all over the world someday... machu pichu, pyramids... i really want to see it all... if you have time come check my blog, i make covers and soon be posting my own songs.. hope you like it!

I hope travelling is what each one of us should do and yes! Machu pichu is in my most wanted list <3
And after seeing to your blog, yes man! you are gonna be a good artist soon ;)

Welcome @super-hero to steemit. Great to hear about your fitness interest and I look forward to seeing more of your content! Steem On!

Great to read about your travelling and adventure interest buddy.. I'll also look forward to see your biking and hiking content ;)

Hi man, seems you're an interesting person. I hope you travel all around the world someday.. Good luck

Thanx buddy :)

The foundation of success in life is good health: that is the substratum fortune; it is also the basis of happiness.Stay blessed and fit.Welcome to steemit @super-hero

Thanx bro.. Right thing you said. stay blessed :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @super-hero to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81