watching old movies is a pastime enjoyed by many Whats your favorite Movie And Why?

Hi from @super-grand-ad

My favorite Movie this week is Eddie Murphy as Pluto Nash

Also Click the link below for more information

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Adventures_of_Pluto_Nash

What's your favorite movie and why?

I will upvote all replies and upvotes

Anyone that upvotes and replies me
@super-grand-ad

I upvote for upvote Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫

Here is a link to
One of my old 70s rock n roll songs
It's on Dsound here on steemit
RIGHT CLICK the link at
the bottom of this post -
Click - OPEN IN NEW TAB
See the new tab at the top of you screen
OPEN the new TAB
Also don't forget to upvote my
TRACK by clicking the heart icon

https://dsound.audio/#/@super-grand-ad/sweetest-little-rock-n-roller-since-the-g-i-blues-by-super-grand-ad

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Hi funaddaa
I have followed you
You did not upvote me so it's
Reply for Reply from @super-grand-ad
It you had upvoted

I follow for follow
upvote for upvote
Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫
Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

As Good As It Gets

Hi watchfulmomma - I have followed you
You did not upvote me so it's
Reply for Reply from @super-grand-ad
It you had upvoted

I follow for follow
upvote for upvote
Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫
Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

I don't even know how to answer this. I upvote what I want to. I did follow you AND left a comment. Now my question, did you check out ANY of my posts or are you only interested in your own content? It is rude to ask another member to upvote yourself. You asked what movies were our favorite.
Here's a tip, make comments on others and upvote those you really like to increase your reputation, don't ask for upvotes. Have a nice day!

Loading...

Are you low on Reputation, super-grand-ad?
You currently have only -307805110388!
For just 0.001 SBD you will get an upvote from our network.
We have the cheapest upvotes and are the only one with working encryption!
Get rid of your low reputation, and choose us!
cheapwhale
How? Transfer 0.001 SBD to @cheapwhale and write the link to the post you want to upvote in memo. That's it!

Loading...

Hi thailand-funfun
I have followed you already
You did not upvote me so it's
Reply for Reply from @super-grand-ad
It you had upvoted

I follow for follow
upvote for upvote
Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫
Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76