I am a sun flower - Hi everybody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody.

I am a sun flower, a newbie always towards the sun and shines brightly. I want to bring my light to everyone and share it. My hobbies are watching anime and playing the guitar.

I was very interested to know about the steemit community. I hope to hear the stories, the great posts from everyone.

Thanks for reading my first introduction.

hhh.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I am new as well! What is your fav anime?

Hello, nice to know you. My favorite anime is One Piece. I especially like the Luffy character :)

You got a 0.54% upvote from @upme requested by: @sunyflower.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43