My name is Sunshine. I'm a German Shepard. I'm almost 9 weeks old!

IMG_0059.JPG

Follow me to watch me grow up!

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @sunshinedoggy Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

What a cute dog !
Greetings from Spain ...

Such a cute dog !

Hi @Sunshinedoggy i followed and im looking forward to see your dog grow up

Hello cutie, welcome and enjoy :-)

welcome to steemit @sunshinedoggy

12687429-Follow-Me-Button-with-Hand-Shaped-Cursor-Stock-Photo-follow.jpg

So sweet! :) Take a look at my little whippets, please :)
https://steemit.com/polish/@adalbertus/dew-trussardi-litter-miot-born-05-07-2017

Welcome to Steemit Sunshine!

CUTE DOGGO
(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

you are but a dog. do you have any doge coin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29