You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - My girlfriend the early adopter type made me join.

You have been upvoted by @sunravelme! This upvote has been courtesy of the Make A Minnow contest, an initiative designed to reward those who are exceptional in the minnowsupport community. The prize is a 5k delegation for a month- and you have just benefited from it! If you are interested in becoming a member of The Minnow Support Project, we have a number of programs designed to help people who are just starting out on Steemit. If you're interested in joining us, come chat HERE on discord!

Sort:  

Thanks I found the @minnowsupport earlier today it's cool. If I ever need the chat I will TY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45