A user from india

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am from north region of india. I live in a city named Delhi the capital of india, i'm quite interested in sports. so you will find my posts quite sports and health oriented. I heard a lot about this cheerful community. I promise i will do my best to make this place better.
IMG_20161201_215009.jpg

Hobbies

  • music
  • food
  • study
  • history
  • travel
    .
    .

.

.
.
.

I will dedicate my knowledge to steemit

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy your stay!

yes off course

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around! I think you will find this to be an enjoyable place!

thanx ....of course

welcome to steemit....^^

Suddenly a lot of users from India posting... anyone else notice that trend?

yes its trend in india

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy and explore :)

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63