You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Introducing Myself: An Artist/Weirdo Who Just Wants To Make You Smile :)

Welcome to steemit. I’ve only been on here for about 2 weeks. I signed up last year but hadn’t done anything till 2 weeks ago. You have a lot of talent. I really enjoyed some of your work. The pizza and beer drawing is cool. I hope steemit treats you well. It’s been umm an opening experience to say the least. I wish I would’ve started in July when I signed up. You have some really cool work. There’s so much to learn on here.

Sort:  

Thank you @sunnyego! So far so good, for me. Do you like steemit so far? I'm enjoying it. People seem to be very engaged here, which is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59