You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPAM

Welcome to steemit @aidamjreid. I've only been on steemit for a few days too. I'm really glad that you have decided to completely cut out alcohol. That is a very courageous thing to do. My father did that as well years ago and has been sober for quite sometime. However, he joined Alcohol Anonymous and that has been his support group. Hopefully, the steemit community can be your support group as well. For myself, I quit smoking last October after so many years. I did it to be healthy and because I had just been diagnosed with cancer and all I thought about was death when I smoked. Good luck with your sobriety!

Sort:  

Thanks Sunny. Looks like there's a very good support network on Steemit. Looking forward to reading about your own healthy adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54