Hello Steemit! My name's Pablo and I living in Santa Ana )

Hello everyone on Steem!!
My name's Pablo , I am 22 y.o. student from Spain and now I am living in Santa Ana!
How did I come to Santa Ana in the first place? Good question.
I had just gotten done studying in small room in Madrid when my roommate and I decided we wanted to go traveling ? somewhere exotic sunny and tropical as Latin country where I could brush up on myEnglish. We had heard so much about Santa Ana hat we decided to try come down here ))
So we take part in one of student exchange programs and now we living and studying here!
I feel like I have a really good mix of things.
I keep a lot of my Spanish traditions and find new American friends, yet at the same time I've embraced the ways of Spanish as well, and have made many "tico" friends.
I've been able to stretch myself without losing my identity. I feel so comfortable here with a daily life that I'm accustomed to, yet an hour?s drive away I can be on my way to an exciting adventure. The beaches are only 1? hours away from where I live and I love the convenience of the airport only being a 15 minute drive away. Everyone and their dog wants to visit us ))
I've been really happy here and I think you would be to!

Here is some photos from Santa Ana areas

Santa Ana 1

Santa Ana 2

Santa Ana 3

Santa Ana 4

Santa Ana 5

Sort:  

Good luck in Santa Ana and enjoy. Personally, I fell in love with Madrid and Spain in general the times I've visited and I would love to live there but we all get tired of what we are used to and already know.
Enjoy CA

Enjoy your stay!


I'm always impressed by confidence, kindness and a sense of humour. Tamara Mellon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46