Steemit's + Victoria Dreams Come True

         I welcome everyone to steemit.com! You are the best Steemians! I'm sure you can add new colors to my life.  Am I happy? Definitely, Yes. I have two wonderful sons and a good husband. 

         My name is Victoria. I am 35 years old.  

           I grew up in the countryside in a very picturesque place.

             I graduated from the University as an engineer-technologist. At the moment, a housewife. 

My hobby - it's cooking. I like to surprise my boys. In his dishes, I use simple ingredients. My slogan: "Food should be not only delicious, but also useful, and beautiful”.  

      This pike caught my son Alexander.  

   

     I really like to cook dessert. Children are always excited about my cakes. I think, for the housewife I pretty well. In the photo of my work.     

     

         On its pages, I want to share ideas with people, how to cook tasty and healthy food. I hope my posts help you to surprise loved ones. And this is a big plus steemit.com!  


       Thank you Steemians!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention and help

Thanks for your support. I want to put a series I will be glad to your voice. Thank you

You bake some beautiful cakes! You're obviously very talented when it comes to cooking. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for your feedback. I like my hobby

Hello Victoria! Welcome to Steemit. And good luck!

Thank you. You all the best

I from a chat Victoria! Good luck, will pleasantly get acquainted! Mmmm... What fine cakes))

And I am pleased to meet you! Thank you. Good luck!

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77