Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Sundown my interest are photography and camping with a travel trailer. New to this blogging thing.
Looks like a great way to share pictures and ideas with people of like interest. Also, a great way to find ideas and to try other things.

@azifx told me about this site and will be helping me get started.

cowintro.jpg

Some of my travel/camping photos

Mushroomintro.jpg

Trailerintro1.jpg

Trailerintro2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @sundown, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thanks

Welcome on steemit! Nice to meet you, I'm new too :D I'm corious to see your photos!

Thank you. It's nice to have a place you can share.

Welcome to Steem @sundown I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip. Will post more pictures soon.

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here @sundown to the steemit family. Your work is great and I always appreciate your job. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Thanks you. Thanks for you encouragement.

Hi @sundown ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Thanks you. Looking forward to posting work I hope it will help all.

Welcome to join steemit @sundown ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Thank you. Spent over 5 years in Asia when I was in the Air Force. Great place.

Glad you made it @sundown if you have any questions or issues feel free to ask me. Steemit can be frustrating until you get the hang of it, but once you do you will learn to love it!

Thanks for the offer of help already fills like a great community.

welcome to the steemit community^^ followed you and upvoted your post, can you do the same for me pls :)

Good to meet you @sundown. I look forward to more fantastic photos.

Nice to meet you, @sundown :) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49