Here I am coming to Introduce Myself on STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

IMG_20210814_015739.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!
I am Sunniva from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a 24 years old lady. I studies in Faculty of ITM at Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics. One of my friend introduced me to STEEMIT and encouraged me to open an account. At first, I was hesitant to join this platform because I had no idea how cryptocurrency worked, but I don't want to squander this opportunity, so I'm doing everything I can to figure out how it works. I am astounded by how people can share their talents, ideas, and experiences.

IMG_20210814_015543.jpg

Here I live with my parents and siblings. I have an younger brother and a younger sister. My brother is 15 years old and he is a student of Boiko Private School. My sister is 10years old and she is a student of Kharkiv School 156.

IMG_20210814_015634.jpg

I was also a student of Kharkiv School 156. I spent my ten years of school life in this school. Those school days were the best part of my life I have gathered a lot of memories with my friends. During this time I have learnt a lot of things about life though I'm not enough matured then. I often thought that when we grow up we will enjoy our life more but now I realise that the carefree life which I enjoyed during my childhood will never be back in adulthood. Life becomes harder when we grow up.

IMG_20210814_015617.jpg

For me life is not a competition I just wanna improve myself by working hard. I have so many dreams I wanna make my parents proud of me,I wanna help the poors,I wanna do something for them. I always cherished these dreams from my early childhood and now it becomes a life goal. Besides I have some hobbies such as singing, travelling drawing, crafting. Actually I don't waste my leisure time.

IMG_20210814_015643.jpg

I am very enthusiastic about singing. I love to sing songs. I can sing songs in Ukrainian and English. Whenever I become sad I sing songs which help me to heal my pains. I also love listening musics. I have interest in cooking. I am a fun loving girl whenever I'm with my friends I try to entertain them by telling funny stuffs. I love playing video games, cards and badminton.

IMG_20210814_015716.jpg

I am very co-operative to my family & friends. Whenever a new challenge comes into my life I face it with courage even if it seems impossible to me. I'm a self-abnegating person. I often being appreciated for this kind of personality. My friends as well as my parents adore me for being a kind hearted person. I wanna be a self- dependent person & also an entrepreneur. I am interested in programming.

IMG_20210814_015729.jpg

work & studies. I'm a active person. I always take parts in sports & extra-curricular activites. I gathered a lot prizes in inter university programming competition, in singing and sports.

IMG_20210814_015747.jpg

My intention on working in this social site is to share my experiences, works and sagacities. As I'm a student & wanna be a self dependent person so I need to earn money for taking my own responsibilities & by sharing my stuffs I can earn some profit on Hive as they give rewards for unique stuffs. So I try my best to work hard on these kinds of stuffs & become a great Steemian.

IMG_20210814_020848.jpg

So guys wish me a good luck. As I'm a beginner so I need your advices & supports for growing up as a Girl Steemian. Keep supporting me.

Newbie Steemian,

@sunado

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has received a 36.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73