About me :)

Hello everyone! I am Suna. ^^ I am 20 years old and working on becoming an artist :) This is my first time taking a big step by putting my work out there and I hope you will enjoy it. <3 I love doing illustrations inspired by magical worlds and creatures and hopefully in the near future I will share my custom made dolls here. Anything and everything inspires me and sometimes my work is colorful and magical and sometimes its dark and a bit creepy, but the message is always there. I am happy to be part of this community and hope all of us make it grow as we help eachother grow! :)

1234.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will find this place welcoming and people will appreciate your creations. I am interested in your custom dolls.

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will find the steemit community engaging and supportive of your art work. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hello Suna . Welcome to steemit family. Enjoy sharing your story in this platform :)

Hi Suna, I'm new here too! Looking forward to seeing some of your artwork :)

Hello, good luck starting on here too ^^

Thanks!! :)

ur welcome

And you're off...

huhu suna, welcome! :)

Welcome to Steemit gorgeous I hope you enjoy the platform and community

welcome , check my blog if you like art! cheers

Thanks, will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48