HELLO STEEMIT ! :)

PicsArt_01-29-09.59.24.jpg

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.

About me :

I am Hridoy.

I am From Anonymous Land ( Well i love to be anonymous)

I love music & movies (Sci-fi & Action Movie)!

I am less talkative person.

I love explore new thing Everyday.

I think That's all for now ... Hope i will enjoy steemit ..

PicsArt_01-29-10.06.59.png

Sort:  

Hi @sun-light I like to be anonymous too and I'm less talkative as well. It helps to post original material and if you use anyone else's photo's or graphics, or quote text, you should always give the source.

All materials are copyright of the original owner even if they don't explicitly say so. Even if you give the source, you should not use them without permission. (Unless licensing grants permission or the use falls under 'fair use laws')

I personally think this is more important for anonymous accounts to be successful.

If you can do any kind of art or original photography that is a great way to get started.

Welcome to Steemit, and have fun!

Thank you for supporting and advising brother @lightsplasher i will try to give the originalwork and i seen your every post firstly. so you help me ???

I suggest you should add a picture of yourself to the post for proper recognition.
You are welcome to steemit. I hope you have a pleasant stay in the community.

Hey. Welcome on Steemit. I saw your post on @lightsplasher's account where you were asking for help. I am here to help you. For starters, it is best to add your own picture on the introductory post as it adds more substance to the post. Secondly, write more detailed stuff here because just a few lines don't explain who you are really well. For any guidance, contact me on steemitchat or discord.

Thank you dear @sharoonyasir give me your steemchat or discord link

I am at both with the same username sharoonyasir

Sorry dear i can't find you

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sun-light from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65