About Me

CYMERA_20170506_180328.jpg

Hello Steemians,
My name is Ruth, a graduate of Agriculture from University of Uyo. You can call me Sumptious, oh yeah 😉😊😍..

I am passionate about technological innovations and how to help people be better with it.
I am a front-end web developer and brand designer, we could do business together while having fun here. 😉😉

I love nature and everything therein as I desire to do more in conservation and sustainability 😊😊.

I'm glad to be here as I love meeting people with Good sense of reasoning and humour.
I believe we should break barriers that hinders love for humanity and the world can be a better place.

I love sharing knowledge and having fun as well as learning from others so I'm excited being in the right place. 😍😍😍

Meanwhile, have a great day....... B!

Sort:  

Great start my dear Ruth, welcome to steemit and hope you'll be successful on your journey here and for you to reach your goal. =)

welcome :) goodluck! im also new here ..

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Hello and welcome to steemit:)

Good to hear that you love technology:)

Will you covered technology related post in your blog?

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Welcome on board @sumptious,
Really cool to have you here.
What niche will you specialize in?
Hope you have mentors?

Wish you a great time here!

nice to meet you...

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @sumptious! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sumptious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62267.87
ETH 3427.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48