INTRODUCING SUMO

I like tattoo's, animals and food.
My friend told me about steem it and I thought I would like to try it.
I look forward to making friends here.
My nickname is sumo, I'm kinda fat, but trying to lose weight.

Thank you for welcoming me, please come back and vote for me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit @sumowrestler!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @sumowrestler I have sent you a tip

thank you, following you

Welcome Sumo. Looking forward for your posts. I would be pleased to see some articles, or videos about your journey in weight loss. Good luck. ;)

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

thank you, following you. Maybe I will, thanks for the idea.

Welcome ! Hope you share some posts! What is the thing with the elephant? :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. Here I write about photography, travel and some stories. Have a look and if you like it follow me! Cheers!

Thank you for reading, I like elephants. I will follow you.

welcome to steem! followed & upvoted. hope u will do the same..

Thank you, followed you back.

Welcome, where is the photo taken?

Thank you. Photo taken at the zoo. Followed you.

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97