I got approved

Mabuhay! Greetings everyone! Indeed an email made my day. Thank you Steemit! I 'm from the Philipines. Not really new to crypto world but still learning other crypto- currencies. I am still navigating this site and I am excited to meet other steemers or steemites. I 'll probably be posting more on music, nature and whatever comes to my mind. Looking forward to read your post or posts. I am really happy to be here. Buena suerte a todos nosotros or Goodluck to all of us. Thanks you @shane .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @summer14 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You're everywhere my friend. Hard to think you're not a bot :D but even if you are you're one of the most generous ones I've met.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you so much. You are all so welcoming.

Mubuhay...congrats to all pinoy-steemians.

Congratulations @summer14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @summer14 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit!

Best Regards
~Rindi Purnama Putra~

I also got approved today just after 3 days

Hi summer14! Welcome to Steemit! Have a nice day!

Hello @summer14, welcome to Steemit. See you at Discord! ask @shane if you're not yet in.

Not familiar with discord. I'll ask Shane but thank you.

I checked @shane's profile and she still hasn't posted yet. Here's a link to the server:
https://discord.gg/mDPjhk

hello Summer14 ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you Khunpoom! I will keep that in mind. Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52