Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Sumiati, sumi is my nickname. I live in north aceh. I was born on 02 november 1995, my hobby is sight seeing, playing games, watching. Computer expertise (mc, Word, mc.excel, mc. Powerpoint.

The last education at the State Islamic Institute (IAIN) Lhokseumawe, in alue awe village, entered the first year 2014 in Faculty tarbiyah, English majors, semester VII. I Work as a teacher now, I attend the Student Council Board (DEMA) IAIN Lhokseumawe, stewardship for teachings 2017/2018.

My daily activity now is to make a thesis, because I just finished the practice of field experience (PPL), before I follow PPL course, I have list and follow the proposal seminar, after my PPL now focus with thesis to quickly finish college and that is sure with satisfactory IPK .

I am very glad to join steemit because I have so much thing to share with, and that's useful. Please guide me to be success ini steemit. Thank you very much. I hope you like it

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! give you 50% of upvote! Hope you do the same!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

Welcome to steemit @sumiati .I am also 22 and about to finish my thesis while spending a bit of my spare time at steemit.Hope 2018 brings success in both of us.Hope you make a lot of friends here and enjoy what the platform has to offer.

Welcome! Nice blackboard.

Welcome to Steem Community @sumiati! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64