You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem World, allow me to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed reading our introduction post. Your English is great by the way. You have a nice writing style that pulled me to the end of your post.

I look forward to hearing more from you, especially your side-hustle ideas. Congrats on your upcoming marriage!

I highlighted you on the Welcome Wednesday post by @Sndbox
https://steemit.com/community/@sndbox/introducing-newcomers-with-welcome-wednesdays-steemonboarding-contest-7

Sort:  

Thank you for all your kind words, it is very encouraging to hear such great feedback. I will do my very best to make a great side-hustle post! Thanks for highlighting me on the Welcome Wednesday post... I am following and have the page bookmarked for one I need a pat on the back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88