You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kind Steemiters and Steemitesses! let me Introduce to you: Me, Eric / Myself

@wolv, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Thanks for being real and sharing about the hard times as well. I wish you success.

Great intro. Thanks for sharing about your family and background.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and advice @sumatranate.

I most certainly will take it to heart and try to make the most of what seems to be an amazing community and a great concept!

@wolv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63