You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awkward Introduction - Less Talky more Posty

I would think that with your knowledge of the outdoor areas for hunting and fishing you could always get back out there as a fishing or hunting guide in the future. Everything you said explaining your situation makes perfect sense , I wish you well in your new pursuit and life.
"Bet's Hunting and Fishing Guide Service and Massage" how does that hit you?
See ya later,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

HAHA! You nailed it! I already hold a college business diploma for Nature-Based Adventure Tourism :) Massage will give me the financial backing to be able to make my outdoorsy dreams of massage and yoga in the wild a reality!

Bright minds think alike, bright minds indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46